Opening Hours

 
Mon 0845 to 1500
Tues 0845 to 1500
Wed 0845 to 1500
Thurs 0845 to 1500
Fri 0845 to 1500

 

  • Morning drop off is between 8.45 and 9.15
  • Minimum booking of two sessions per week
  • No maximum number of sessions
  • Closed in school holidays

















tab

Visitors and new enquiries are always welcome. 

Call our Playleader, Jane, on 01453 756141 or email us: chair@rodboroughplaygroup.co.uk

  • For full choice of sessions book a year ahead
  • To start with shorter notice contact us to discuss availability of sessions 

walk



  • Open Day
  • Our next open day will take place on Tuesday 4th April 2017 between 10am and 12 noon. You don't need to book but let us know you will be coming to chair@rodboroughplaygroup.co.uk

 

Term Dates

2016/17

Term 1: Mon 5 Sep - Wed 19 Oct
Thurs 1 Sep - INSET

Fri 2 Sep - INSET

Term 2: Mon 31 Oct - Fri 16 Dec

Term 3: Wed 4 Jan - Fri 10 Feb

Tues 3 Jan - INSET

Wed 11 Jan - INSET

Term 4: Mon 20 Feb - Fri 7 April

Term 5: Mon 24 April - Fri 26 May

Thurs 4 May - INSET

Term 6: Mon 5 June - Tues 25 July

(On Tues 25 July 2017 playgroup will close at 1pm)