Opening Hours

 
Mon 0845 to 1500
Tues 0845 to 1500
Wed 0845 to 1500
Thurs 0845 to 1500
Fri 0845 to 1500


  • Morning drop off is between 8.45 and 9.15
  • Minimum booking of two sessions per week
  • No maximum number of sessions
  • Closed in school holidays

















tab

Visitors and new enquiries are always welcome. 

Call our Playleader, Karen, on 01453 756141 or email us: chair@rodboroughplaygroup.co.uk

  • For full choice of sessions book a year ahead
  • To start with shorter notice contact us to discuss availability of sessions 

We pride ourselves at Rodborough Playgroup on being an inclusive setting. We actively promote equal opportunities and anti-discriminatory practice, ensuring all our children and families feel included and valued. 

Equality and inclusivity are central to our core value, and for good reason. Equality means being fair, respectful and recognising the individual needs and identities of all. Inclusivity recognises that every child is uniquely different and benefits from us all working together as a united community.

walk

Government launches new scheme to help with childcare costs

Childcare Choices brings together all the government childcare offers in one place for the first time. The new Childcare Choices website makes it easy to find out what’s on offer.

Use the Childcare Calculator at www.gov.uk/childcare-calculator to see what offers are available to support you and your family.

As well as current schemes, Childcare Choices introduces Tax-Free Childcare and 30 hours – two new offers that are coming in 2017.

To find out more about the new and existing offers, and how they can help you, go to the Childcare Choices website today at www.childcarechoices.gov.uk

Term Dates

2017/18

Term 1: Mon 4 Sep - Fri 20 Oct (insets on 4 Sep and 5 Sep)

Term 2: Mon 30 Oct - Fri 15 Dec

Term 3: Tues 2 Jan - Fri 9 Feb (inset on 2 Jan)

Term 4: Mon 19 Feb - Thurs 29 March (inset on 19 Feb)

Term 5: Mon 16 April - Fri 25 May (inset on 25 May)

Term 6: Mon 4 June - Wed 25 July

 

 

Newsletter

View our latest newsletter here:

Newsletter 1718 Term 1